Faculty alphabetical

Philip Balma

Associate Professor

philip.balma@uconn.edu

Anne Berthelot

Professor

anne.berthelot@uconn.edu

Stefan Bronner

Assistant Professor in Residence

stefan.bronner@uconn.edu

Elisabeth Buzay

Visiting Assistant Professor

elisabeth.buzay@uconn.edu

Nicola Carpentieri

Assistant Professor

nicola.carpentieri@uconn.edu

Roger Célestin

Professor

roger.celestin@uconn.edu

Andrea Celli

Associate Professor

andrea.celli@uconn.edu

Concetta Chiappetta-Miller

Assistant Professor In-Residence and UConn ECE Faculty Coordinator

chiappetta-miller@uconn.edu

Rosa Helena Chinchilla

Professor

rosa.chinchilla@uconn.edu

Peter Constantine

Professor

peter.constantine@uconn.edu

Nina Coppolino

Associate Professor in Residence

nina.coppolino@uconn.edu

Eleni Coundouriotis

Professor

eleni.coundouriotis@uconn.edu

Maha Darawsha

Lecturer

maha.darawsha@uconn.edu

Ana María Díaz-Marcos

Professor

ana_maria.marcos@uconn.edu

Susan Einbinder

Professor

susan.einbinder@uconn.edu

Anke Finger

Professor

anke.finger@uconn.edu

Miguel Gomes

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

miguel.gomes@uconn.edu

Daniel Hershenzon

Associate Professor

daniel.hershenzon@uconn.edu

Patrick Hogan

Professor

patrick.hogan@uconn.edu

Guillermo Irizarry

Associate Professor

guillermo.irizarry@uconn.edu

Sara Johnson

Associate Professor

sara.johnson@uconn.edu

Brendan Kane

brendan.kane@uconn.edu

Ally Ladha

Hassanaly Ladha

Associate Professor

ally.ladha@uconn.edu

Jacqueline Loss

Professor

jacqueline.loss@uconn.edu

Florence Marsal

Associate Professor in Residence

florence.marsal@uconn.edu

Liansu Meng

Associate Professor

liansu.meng@uconn.edu

Nan Meng

Assistant Professor in Residence

nan.meng@uconn.edu

Stuart Miller

Professor

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

Santiago Muñoz-Arbeláez

Assistant Professor

santiago.munoz@uconn.edu

Gustavo Nanclares

Associate Professor

gustavo.nanclares@uconn.edu

Avinoam Patt

Doris and Simon Konover Chair of Judaic Studies and Director, Center for Judaic Studies and Contemporary Jewish Life

avinoam.patt@uconn.edu

Gregory Pierrot

Assistant Professor

gregory.pierrot@uconn.edu

Valérie Saugera

Associate Professor

valerie.saugera@uconn.edu

Laurietz Seda

Professor

laurietz.seda@uconn.edu

Sherry Shamash

Lecturer

sherry.shamash@uconn.edu

Eun-Ju Shin

Instructor

eun-ju.shin@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Shoulson

Vice Provost and Professor

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

Bhakti Shringarpure

Assistant Professor

bhakti.shringarpure@uconn.edu

Brian Sneeden

Visiting Assistant Professor

brian.sneeden@uconn.edu

Jennifer Terni

Associate Professor and Department Head

jennifer.terni@uconn.edu

Ilias Tomazos

Instructor

paideia@snet.net

Roger Travis

Associate Professor

roger.travis@uconn.edu

Eduardo Urios-Aparisi

Associate Professor

eduardo.urios-aparisi@uconn.edu

Katharina von Hammerstein

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

von.hammerstein@uconn.edu

Manuela Wagner

Professor

manuela.wagner@uconn.edu

Friedemann Weidauer

Professor

friedemann.weidauer@uconn.edu

Sarah Winter

Professor

sarah.winter@uconn.edu

Sebastian Wogenstein

Associate Professor

wogenstein@uconn.edu

Chunsheng Yang

Associate Professor

chunsheng.yang@uconn.edu