Faculty alphabetical

Stefan Bronner

Assistant Professor in Residence

stefan.bronner@uconn.edu

Nicola Carpentieri

Assistant Professor, Chair: Arabic and Islamic Studies

nicola.carpentieri@uconn.edu

Concetta Chiappetta-Miller

Assistant Professor In-Residence and UConn ECE Faculty Coordinator

chiappetta-miller@uconn.edu

Florence Marsal

Associate Professor in Residence

florence.marsal@uconn.edu

Nan Meng

Assistant Professor in Residence

nan.meng@uconn.edu

Avinoam Patt

Doris and Simon Konover Chair of Judaic Studies and Director, Center for Judaic Studies and Contemporary Jewish Life

avinoam.patt@uconn.edu

Sarah Wood

Visiting Assistant Professor

sarah.wood@uconn.edu

Chunsheng Yang

Associate Professor of Chinese and Applied Linguistics

chunsheng.yang@uconn.edu