Undergraduate Directors by Section

Nicola Carpentieri

Arabic and Islamic Studies

nicola.carpentieri@uconn.edu

Roger CĂ©lestin

French and Francophone Studies

roger.celestin@uconn.edu

Andrea Celli

Italian Literature and Cultural Studies

andrea.celli@uconn.edu

Guillermo Irizarry

Spanish Studies

guillermo.irizarry@uconn.edu

Stuart Miller

Hebrew and Judaic Studies

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

Roger Travis

Classics and Ancient Mediterranean Studies

roger.travis@uconn.edu

Eduardo Urios-Aparisi

Spanish Studies and Applied Linguistics and Discourse Studies

eduardo.urios-aparisi@uconn.edu

Friedemann Weidauer

German Studies

friedemann.weidauer@uconn.edu