Faculty – Spanish

Rosa Helena Chinchilla

Professor

rosa.chinchilla@uconn.edu

Ana María Díaz-Marcos

Professor

ana_maria.marcos@uconn.edu

Miguel Gomes

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

miguel.gomes@uconn.edu

Daniel Hershenzon

Associate Professor

daniel.hershenzon@uconn.edu

Guillermo Irizarry

Associate Professor

guillermo.irizarry@uconn.edu

Charles LeBel

Visiting Assistant Professor

charles.lebel@uconn.edu

Jacqueline Loss

Professor

jacqueline.loss@uconn.edu

Gustavo Nanclares

Associate Professor

gustavo.nanclares@uconn.edu

Laurietz Seda

Professor

laurietz.seda@uconn.edu

Eduardo Urios-Aparisi

Associate Professor

eduardo.urios-aparisi@uconn.edu