Faculty – French

Anne Berthelot

Professor

anne.berthelot@uconn.edu

Elisabeth Buzay

Visiting Assistant Professor

elisabeth.buzay@uconn.edu

Roger Célestin

Professor

roger.celestin@uconn.edu

Adrienne Eldredge

Adjunct Instructor

adrienne.eldredge@uconn.edu

Ally Ladha

Hassanaly Ladha

Associate Professor

ally.ladha@uconn.edu

Florence Marsal

Associate Professor in Residence

florence.marsal@uconn.edu

Valérie Saugera

Associate Professor

valerie.saugera@uconn.edu

Jennifer Terni

Associate Professor and Department Head

jennifer.terni@uconn.edu