Graduate by MAs

Reynaldo Lastre

reynaldo.lastre@uconn.edu

Dianey Lujan

dianey.lujan@uconn.edu

Xu Peng

xu.peng@uconn.edu

Dorothy Perugini

dorothy.perugini@uconn.edu

Matheus Rinco

matheus.rinco@uconn.edu

Sandra Ruiz Lopez

sandra.ruiz_lopez@uconn.edu

Lisa Schmitz

lisa.schmitz@uconn.edu

Albane Simon-Duneau

albane.simon-duneau@uconn.edu

Carmen Yus Quintero

carmen.yus_quintero@uconn.edu