Graduate by MAs

Jesse Amar

jesse.amar@uconn.edu

Maria Arroyo

maria.arroyo@uconn.edu

Alec Calabrese

alec.calabrese@uconn.edu

Maeva Dinnaram

maeva.dinnaram@uconn.edu

Federico Giannuli

federico.giannuli@uconn.edu

Annabelle Hicks

annabelle.hicks@uconn.edu

Danique Hofstede

danique_anne_linde.hofstede@uconn.edu

Gilles Itoua

gilles.itoua@uconn.edu

Danwei Li

danwei.li@uconn.edu

Dianey Lujan

dianey.lujan@uconn.edu

Katayoun Matloubi

katayoun.matloubi@uconn.edu

Andrea Morcillo Dominguez

andrea.morcillo_dominguez@uconn.edu

Dorothy Perugini

dorothy.perugini@uconn.edu

Marie Picard

marie.picard@uconn.edu

Anna Reynders

anna.reynders@uconn.edu

Matheus Rinco

matheus.rinco@uconn.edu

Sandra Ruiz Lopez

sandra.ruiz_lopez@uconn.edu

Lisa Schmitz

lisa.schmitz@uconn.edu

Albane Simon-Duneau

albane.simon-duneau@uconn.edu

Sahily Tamayo

sahily.tamayo@uconn.edu

Carmen Yus Quintero

carmen.yus_quintero@uconn.edu