Graduate by MAs

Jesse Amar

jesse.amar@uconn.edu

Serafima Antonenko

serafima.antonenko@uconn.edu

Lauren Arcis

lauren.arcis@uconn.edu

Alec Calabrese

alec.calabrese@uconn.edu

Lisa Carrasco

lisa.carrasco@uconn.edu

Federico Giannuli

federico.giannuli@uconn.edu

Danique Hofstede

danique_anne_linde.hofstede@uconn.edu

Eva Leclerc

eva.leclerc@uconn.edu

Andrea Morcillo Dominguez

andrea.morcillo_dominguez@uconn.edu

Paul Noguerol

paul.noguerol@uconn.edu

Marie Picard

marie.picard@uconn.edu

Anna Reynders

anna.reynders@uconn.edu

Sahily Tamayo

sahily.tamayo@uconn.edu

Maxime Verhaeghe

maxime.verhaeghe@uconn.edu