Section Chairs

Roger CĂ©lestin

French and Francophone Studies

Andrea Celli

Italian Literature and Cultural Studies

Guillermo Irizarry

Spanish Studies

Sara Johnson

Comparative Literature & Cultural Studies

Stuart Miller

Hebrew and Judaic Studies

Roger Travis

Classics and Ancient Mediterranean Studies

Manuela Wagner

German Studies and Applied Linguistics and Discourse Studies

Friedemann Weidauer

German Studies

Chunsheng Yang

Chinese Studies