Section Chairs

Nicola Carpentieri

Literatures, Cultures and Languages

nicola.carpentieri@uconn.edu

Roger Célestin

roger.celestin@uconn.edu

Andrea Celli

Italian Literature and Cultural Studies

andrea.celli@uconn.edu

Ana María Díaz-Marcos

Spanish Studies

ana_maria.marcos@uconn.edu

Anke Finger

German Studies, Media Studies, and Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies

anke.finger@uconn.edu

Sara Johnson

Classics and Ancient Mediterranean Studies

sara.johnson@uconn.edu

Stuart Miller

Hebrew and Judaic Studies

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

Eduardo Urios-Aparisi

Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies

eduardo.urios-aparisi@uconn.edu