Faculty – Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies

Philip Balma

Associate Professor

philip.balma@uconn.edu

Oak 213

Anne Berthelot

Professor

anne.berthelot@uconn.edu

Oak 215

Roger Célestin

Professor

roger.celestin@uconn.edu

Oak 218

Eleni Coundouriotis

Professor

eleni.coundouriotis@uconn.edu

Austin 230

Ana María Díaz-Marcos

Professor

ana_maria.marcos@uconn.edu

Oak 221

Susan Einbinder

Professor

susan.einbinder@uconn.edu

Oak 256

Anke Finger

Professor

anke.finger@uconn.edu

Oak 226

Miguel Gomes

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

miguel.gomes@uconn.edu

Oak 227

Patrick Hogan

Professor

patrick.hogan@uconn.edu

Austin 215

Sara Johnson

Associate Professor

sara.johnson@uconn.edu

Oak 229

Ally Ladha

Hassanaly Ladha

Associate Professor

ally.ladha@uconn.edu

Oak 241

Jacqueline Loss

Professor

jacqueline.loss@uconn.edu

Oak 244

Liansu Meng

Associate Professor

liansu.meng@uconn.edu

Stuart Miller

Professor

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

Oak243

Gustavo Nanclares

Associate Professor

gustavo.nanclares@uconn.edu

Oak 238

Gregory Pierrot

Assistant Professor

gregory.pierrot@uconn.edu

Laurietz Seda

Professor

laurietz.seda@uconn.edu

Oak 246

Jeffrey Shoulson

Vice Provost and Professor

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

Gulley Hall, Garden Level

Bhakti Shringarpure

Assistant Professor

bhakti.shringarpure@uconn.edu

Austin 224

Fiona Somerset

Professor

fiona.somerset@uconn.edu

Roger Travis

Associate Professor

roger.travis@uconn.edu

Oak 230

Eduardo Urios-Aparisi

Associate Professor

eduardo.urios-aparisi@uconn.edu

Oak 252

Manuela Wagner

Professor

manuela.wagner@uconn.edu

Oak 260

Friedemann Weidauer

Professor

friedemann.weidauer@uconn.edu

Oak 261

Sarah Winter

Professor

sarah.winter@uconn.edu

Austin 135

Sebastian Wogenstein

Associate Professor

wogenstein@uconn.edu

Oak 262

Chunsheng Yang

Associate Professor of Chinese and Applied Linguistics

chunsheng.yang@uconn.edu

Oak 204