Graduate Assistants

Jesse Amar

jesse.amar@uconn.edu

Lauren Arcis

lauren.arcis@uconn.edu

Maria Arroyo

maria.arroyo@uconn.edu

Alec Calabrese

alec.calabrese@uconn.edu

Chunzi Chai

chunzi.chai@uconn.edu

Kaidi Chen

kaidi.chen@uconn.edu

Damian Deamici

Damian Deamici

damian.deamici@uconn.edu

Maeva Dinnaram

maeva.dinnaram@uconn.edu

Fadi Elsaid

fadi.elsaid@uconn.edu

Alessandra Galassi

alessandra.galassi@uconn.edu

Marcos Garcia Barerro

marcos.garcia_barrero@uconn.edu

Federico Giannuli

federico.giannuli@uconn.edu

Shuyu (Cindy) Guo

shuyu.guo@uconn.edu

Natalie Hernandez

natalie.hernandez@uconn.edu

Inileidys Hernandez Delgado

inileidys.hernandez@uconn.edu

Annabelle Hicks

annabelle.hicks@uconn.edu

Danique Hofstede

danique_anne_linde.hofstede@uconn.edu

Gilles Itoua

gilles.itoua@uconn.edu

Joscha Jelitzki

joscha.jelitzki@uconn.edu

Ademar Junior

ademar.junior@uconn.edu

Florian Kastner

florian.kastner@uconn.edu

Reynaldo Lastre

reynaldo.lastre@uconn.edu

Pauline Levy-Valensi

pauline.levy_valensi@uconn.edu

Danwei Li

danwei.li@uconn.edu

Juntao Li

juntao.li@uconn.edu

Eilyn Lombard Cabrera

eilyn.lombard_cabrera@uconn.edu

Dianey Lujan

dianey.lujan@uconn.edu

Gabriel Maginier

gabriel.maginier@uconn.edu

Monica Martinelli

monica.martinelli@uconn.edu

Katayoun Matloubi

katayoun.matloubi@uconn.edu

Stephanie Mercado-Irizarry

stephanie.mercado-irizarry@uconn.edu

Andrea Morcillo Dominguez

andrea.morcillo_dominguez@uconn.edu

Ashmita Mukherjee

ashmita.mukherjee@uconn.edu

Paul Noguerol

paul.noguerol@uconn.edu

Glorimarie Peña Alicea

glorimarie.pena_alicea@uconn.edu

Xu Peng

xu.peng@uconn.edu

Dorothy Perugini

dorothy.perugini@uconn.edu

Michael Pfremmer

michael.pfremmer@uconn.edu

Marie Picard

marie.picard@uconn.edu

Anna Reynders

anna.reynders@uconn.edu

Matheus Rinco

matheus.rinco@uconn.edu

Dina Rivera

dina.rivera@uconn.edu

Sandra Ruiz Lopez

sandra.ruiz_lopez@uconn.edu

Lisa Schmitz

lisa.schmitz@uconn.edu

Albane Simon-Duneau

albane.simon-duneau@uconn.edu

Isabell Sluka

isabell.sluka@uconn.edu

Sahily Tamayo

sahily.tamayo@uconn.edu

Michelle Tennyson

michelle.tennyson@uconn.edu

Steven Tomastik

steven.tomastik@uconn.edu

Xiaoqiao Xu

xiaoqiao.xu@uconn.edu

Xin Xu

XIN.3.XU@UCONN.EDU

Yan Yan

yan.3.yan@uconn.edu

Carmen Yus Quintero

carmen.yus_quintero@uconn.edu

Ruth Z. Yuste-Alonso

ruth.yuste_alonso@uconn.edu

Robert Zatryb

robert.zatryb@uconn.edu