Graduate Assistants

Laura Albanese

laura.albanese@uconn.edu

Serafima Antonenko

serafima.antonenko@uconn.edu

Love Anuforo

love.anuforo@uconn.edu

Lauren Arcis

lauren.arcis@uconn.edu

Charlie Augras

charlie.augras@uconn.edu

Katherine Bayerle

katherine.stone@uconn.edu

Margaux Bosselli

margaux.bosselli@uconn.edu

Chunzi Chai

chunzi.chai@uconn.edu

Kaidi Chen

kaidi.chen@uconn.edu

Ivonne Cortorruelo

ivonne.cotorruelo_perez@uconn.edu

Damian Deamici

Damian Deamici

damian.deamici@uconn.edu

Fadi Elsaid

fadi.elsaid@uconn.edu

Nada Elshabrawy

nada.elshabrawy@uconn.edu

Alessandra Galassi

alessandra.galassi@uconn.edu

Marcos Garcia Barerro

marcos.garcia_barrero@uconn.edu

Federico Giannuli

federico.giannuli@uconn.edu

Angélica Giménez Ravanelli

angelica.gimenez_ravanelli@uconn.edu

Shuyu (Cindy) Guo

shuyu.guo@uconn.edu

Natalie Hernandez

natalie.hernandez@uconn.edu

Inileidys Hernandez Delgado

inileidys.hernandez@uconn.edu

Annabelle Hicks

annabelle.hicks@uconn.edu

Joscha Jelitzki

joscha.jelitzki@uconn.edu

Ademar Junior

ademar.junior@uconn.edu

Florian Kastner

florian.kastner@uconn.edu

Rahul Koonathara

rahul.koonathara@uconn.edu

Reynaldo Lastre

reynaldo.lastre@uconn.edu

Danwei Li

danwei.li@uconn.edu

Juntao Li

juntao.li@uconn.edu

Zhupeng Li

zhupeng.li@uconn.edu

Eilyn Lombard Cabrera

eilyn.lombard_cabrera@uconn.edu

Monica Martinelli

monica.martinelli@uconn.edu

Katayoun Matloubi

katayoun.matloubi@uconn.edu

Stephanie Mercado-Irizarry

stephanie.mercado-irizarry@uconn.edu

Fabio Modenesi Zamora

fabio.modenesi_zamora@uconn.edu

Ashmita Mukherjee

ashmita.mukherjee@uconn.edu

Muireann Nic Corcráin

muireann.nic_corcrain@uconn.edu

Paul Noguerol

paul.noguerol@uconn.edu

Patience Odeh

patience.odeh@uconn.edu

Glorimarie Peña Alicea

glorimarie.pena_alicea@uconn.edu

Xu Peng

xu.peng@uconn.edu

Dorothy Perugini

dorothy.perugini@uconn.edu

Michael Pfremmer

michael.pfremmer@uconn.edu

Luis Prieto Amaro

luis.prieto@uconn.edu

Dina Rivera

dina.rivera@uconn.edu

Isabell Sluka

isabell.sluka@uconn.edu

Michelle Tennyson

michelle.tennyson@uconn.edu

Xiaoqiao Xu

xiaoqiao.xu@uconn.edu

Xin Xu

XIN.3.XU@UCONN.EDU

Robert Zatryb

robert.zatryb@uconn.edu