World Literatures

Roger Célestin

roger.celestin@uconn.edu

Andrea Celli

andrea.celli@uconn.edu

Peter Constantine

peter.constantine@uconn.edu

Ana María Díaz-Marcos

ana_maria.marcos@uconn.edu

Miguel Gomes

miguel.gomes@uconn.edu

Sara Johnson

sara.johnson@uconn.edu

Ally Ladha

Hassanaly Ladha

ally.ladha@uconn.edu

Jacqueline Loss

jacqueline.loss@uconn.edu

Liansu Meng

liansu.meng@uconn.edu

Laurietz Seda

laurietz.seda@uconn.edu

Sebastian Wogenstein

wogenstein@uconn.edu