Graduates by Program

Chinese

Kaidi Chen

kaidi.chen@uconn.edu

Shuyu (Cindy) Guo

shuyu.guo@uconn.edu

Xu Peng

xu.peng@uconn.edu

Xiaoqiao Xu

xiaoqiao.xu@uconn.edu

Xin Xu

XIN.3.XU@UCONN.EDU

Yan Yan

yan.3.yan@uconn.edu

Classics & Ancient Mediterranean Studies

Shuyu (Cindy) Guo

shuyu.guo@uconn.edu

Ashmita Mukherjee

ashmita.mukherjee@uconn.edu

Xu Peng

xu.peng@uconn.edu

Simone Puleo

simone.puleo@uconn.edu

Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies

Kaidi Chen

kaidi.chen@uconn.edu

Shuyu (Cindy) Guo

shuyu.guo@uconn.edu

Ashmita Mukherjee

ashmita.mukherjee@uconn.edu

Xu Peng

xu.peng@uconn.edu

Simone Puleo

simone.puleo@uconn.edu

Xiaoqiao Xu

xiaoqiao.xu@uconn.edu

Xin Xu

XIN.3.XU@UCONN.EDU

Yan Yan

yan.3.yan@uconn.edu

French

Fadi Elsaid

fadi.elsaid@uconn.edu

Pauline Levy-Valensi

pauline.levy_valensi@uconn.edu

Niv Schvartz

Albane Simon-Duneau

albane.simon-duneau@uconn.edu

Fulbright Scholar

Sinead Murray

Sinead.murray3@ucdconnect.ie

German

Joscha Jelitzki

joscha.jelitzki@uconn.edu

Florian Kastner

florian.kastner@uconn.edu

Juntao Li

juntao.li@uconn.edu

Michael Pfremmer

michael.pfremmer@uconn.edu

Lisa Schmitz

lisa.schmitz@uconn.edu

Isabell Sluka

isabell.sluka@uconn.edu

Hebrew & Judaic Studies

Matheus Rinco

matheus.rinco@uconn.edu

Italian Literary & Cultural Studies

Alessandro Ceteroni

Alessandra Galassi

alessandra.galassi@uconn.edu

Monica Martinelli

monica.martinelli@uconn.edu

Angela Pitassi

angela.pitassi@uconn.edu

Spanish

Damian Deamici

Damian Deamici

damian.deamici@uconn.edu

Marcos Garcia Barerro

marcos.garcia_barrero@uconn.edu

Natalie Hernandez

natalie.hernandez@uconn.edu

Inileidys Hernandez Delgado

inileidys.hernandez@uconn.edu

Reynaldo Lastre

reynaldo.lastre@uconn.edu

Eilyn Lombard Cabrera

eilyn.lombard_cabrera@uconn.edu

Dianey Lujan

dianey.lujan@uconn.edu

Stephanie Mercado-Irizarry

stephanie.mercado-irizarry@uconn.edu

Glorimarie Peña Alicea

glorimarie.pena_alicea@uconn.edu

Dina Rivera

dina.rivera@uconn.edu

Sandra Ruiz Lopez

sandra.ruiz_lopez@uconn.edu

Michelle Tennyson

michelle.tennyson@uconn.edu

Carmen Yus Quintero

carmen.yus_quintero@uconn.edu

Ruth Z. Yuste-Alonso

ruth.yuste_alonso@uconn.edu

Applied Linguistics and Discourse Studies

Kaidi Chen

kaidi.chen@uconn.edu

Monica Martinelli

monica.martinelli@uconn.edu

Dorothy Perugini

dorothy.perugini@uconn.edu

Angela Pitassi

angela.pitassi@uconn.edu