Mediterranean Studies

Nehama Aschkenasy

nehama.aschkenasy@uconn.edu

Philip Balma

philip.balma@uconn.edu

Andrea Celli

andrea.celli@uconn.edu

Peter Constantine

peter.constantine@uconn.edu

Susan Einbinder

susan.einbinder@uconn.edu

Ally Ladha

Hassanaly Ladha

ally.ladha@uconn.edu

Stuart Miller

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Shoulson

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

Roger Travis

roger.travis@uconn.edu