Gender Studies

Nehama Aschkenasy

nehama.aschkenasy@uconn.edu

Concetta Chiappetta-Miller

chiappetta-miller@uconn.edu

Eliane DalMolin

eliane.dalmolin@uconn.edu

Ana María Díaz-Marcos

ana_maria.marcos@uconn.edu

Jacqueline Loss

jacqueline.loss@uconn.edu

Liansu Meng

liansu.meng@uconn.edu

Laurietz Seda

laurietz.seda@uconn.edu

Katharina von Hammerstein

von.hammerstein@uconn.edu