Faculty – Hebrew & Judaic Studies

Philip Balma

Associate Professor

philip.balma@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1531

Oak 213

Susan Einbinder

Professor

susan.einbinder@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9249

Oak 256

Stuart Miller

Professor

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3386

Oak243

Avinoam Patt

Doris and Simon Konover Chair of Judaic Studies and Director, Center for Judaic Studies and Contemporary Jewish Life

avinoam.patt@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Shoulson

Vice Provost and Professor

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 6115

Gulley Hall, Garden Level

Sebastian Wogenstein

Associate Professor

wogenstein@uconn.edu

Oak 262