Faculty – Hebrew & Judaic Studies

Nehama Aschkenasy

Professor

nehama.aschkenasy@uconn.edu

+1 203 251 8435/9525

Stamford Campus, Room 365

Philip Balma

Associate Professor

philip.balma@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1531

Oak 213

Susan Einbinder

Professor

susan.einbinder@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9249

Oak 256

Stuart Miller

Professor

stuart.miller@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3386

Oak243

Jeffrey Shoulson

Vice Provost and Professor

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 6115

Gulley Hall, Garden Level

Sebastian Wogenstein

Associate Professor

sebastian.wogenstein@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9262

Oak 262