Faculty – Film Studies

Philip Balma

Associate Professor

philip.balma@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1531

Oak 213

Roger CĂ©lestin

Professor

roger.celestin@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3314

Oak 218

Eliane DalMolin

Professor

eliane.dalmolin@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3314

Oak 220

Sara Johnson

Associate Professor

sara.johnson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3314

Oak 229

Jacqueline Loss

Professor

jacqueline.loss@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 2529

Oak 244

Gustavo Nanclares

Associate Professor

gustavo.nanclares@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3314

Oak 238

Laurietz Seda

Associate Professor

laurietz.seda@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3313

Oak 246

Jennifer Terni

Associate Professor

jennifer.terni@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3186

Oak 254

Friedemann Weidauer

Professor

friedemann.weidauer@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1533

Oak 261