Faculty – Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies

Nehama Aschkenasy

Professor

nehama.aschkenasy@uconn.edu

Stamford Campus, Room 365

Philip Balma

Associate Professor

philip.balma@uconn.edu

Oak 213

Jeffrey Shoulson

Vice Provost and Professor

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

Gulley Hall, Garden Level

Roger Travis

Associate Professor

roger.travis@uconn.edu

Oak 230

Sarah Wood

Visiting Assistant Professor

sarah.wood@uconn.edu

Chunsheng Yang

Assistant Professor

chunsheng.yang@uconn.edu

Oak 204