Faculty – Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies

Miguel Gomes

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

miguel.gomes@uconn.edu

Oak 227

Sara Johnson

Associate Professor

sara.johnson@uconn.edu

Oak 229

Jeffrey Shoulson

Vice Provost and Professor

jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu

Gulley Hall, Garden Level

Sebastian Wogenstein

Associate Professor

wogenstein@uconn.edu

Oak 262

Sarah Wood

Visiting Assistant Professor

sarah.wood@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 245

Chunsheng Yang

Associate Professor of Chinese and Applied Linguistics

chunsheng.yang@uconn.edu

Oak 204